Welcome to Jidong Development Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd.!

水泥立磨供应商

Company profile

Contact us

Tangshan Jidong Development Machinery Equipment Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

Contact:

Mr. Chen 18531519218

Mr. Wang 18630520095

Mailbox:
Yingxiaozhongxin@tsjidongjixie.com

Address:

Equipment Manufacturing Industrial Park, Caofeidian Industrial Zone, Tangshan City

Website:

en.tsjidongjixie.com

Company profile

Your current location: HOME >> Company profile >> Company profile

Tangshan Jidong Development Machinery Equipment Manufacturing Co., Ltd. A wholly-owned subsidiary attributable to Jidong Development Group, which belongs to Jinyu Group.The company has 1050 employees, including 34 senior managers. It is based on Tangshan Dunshi Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. (its predecessor was Tangshan Cement Machinery Factory) and developed with a hundred years of history of large equipment manufacturing enterprises. Set product research and development, technical services, engineering contracting, equipment manufacturing as one of the earliest and largest machinery and equipment manufacturing enterprises in China. Products are distributed in building materials, metallurgy, environmental protection, chemical industry, mining, aggregate, power generation and other industries, with an annual production capacity of 100,000 tons. The main products are rotary kiln, tube mill, vertical mill, grate cooler, single cylinder cooler, stacker-reclaimer, rotary dryer, crusher (fixable or movable), roller press, Refuse incineration kiln, metallurgical rotatory kiln, mixer, recirculation cooler, self-grinder, grate, industrial fan, wind energy tower barrel equipment, parking equipment, electrical automation equipment and so on. The company has nearly 40 years of experience in manufacturing the main equipment of the new dry process cement production line. The products are sold to 34 provinces, municipalities and autonomous regions in China and more than 34 countries and regions such as Europe, America, Asia and Africa. The company's registered capital is 6 hundreds million , covering an area of 625.6 acres; the main production workshops are: metal structure workshop,machining workshop, integrated warehouse, etc., the total building area of the workshop is 118,500 square meters. The company is located in the equipment manufacturing industrial park of Caofeidian Industrial Zone, Tangshan City, 90 kilometers from the center of Tangshan, adjacent to the natural deep-water harbor - Tangshan Port, with unique geographical advantages of land and sea.

The company has been awarded the honors and titles of "China Famous Brand", "China Industrial Leading Force", "China Cement Machinery Leading Enterprise", "National First-class Measuring Unit", "Advanced Standardization Unit", "Famous Brand Products of Building Material Machinery Industry" by many national departments. It is an authoritative enterprise in industry and technology.

Jinyu Group is one of the top 500 enterprises in China. It is a large state-owned holding industrial group listed on H shares in Hong Kong and A shares in Shanghai. It is one of the largest building materials manufacturers in China and a leader in Beijing-Tianjin-Hebei building materials industry. Tangshan Jidong Development Machinery Equipment Manufacturing Co., Ltd. will be the core equipment manufacturing enterprise of Jinyu Group in Beijing-Tianjin-Hebei Co-development Demonstration Zone to build an international leading, domestic first-class, North China's first high-end equipment manufacturing industry base.


立磨

欢迎访问冀东发展机械设备制造有限公司!

中文版 | English

水泥立磨供应商

公司概况

联系我们

唐山冀东发展机械设备制造有限公司

联系人:

陈先生185-3151-9218 

王先生186-3052-0095

邮箱:

yingxiaozhongxin@tsjidongjixie.com

地址:

唐山市曹妃甸工业区装备制造产业园区

网址:www.tsjidongjixie.com

公司简介

您的当前位置: 首 页 >> 公司概况 >> 公司简介

唐山冀东发展机械设备制造有限公司是冀东发展集团的全资子公司,隶属于金隅集团。公司拥有员工1050人,其中高级管理人员34人。它基于唐山盾石机械制造有限责任公司(其前身为唐山水泥机械厂)而发展起来的具有百年历史的大型装备制造企业。集产品研发、技术服务、工程总承包、设备制造为一体,是我国创建最早、规模最大的机械设备制造企业之一。产品分布在建材、冶金、环保、化工、矿山、骨料、发电等行业,年生产能力10万吨。主要产品有回转窑管磨机、立磨、篦式冷却机、单筒冷却机、堆取料机、回转式烘干机、破碎机(固定或移动式)、辊压机、垃圾焚烧炉、冶金煅烧窑、混料机、环冷机、自磨机、链篦机、工业风机、风电塔筒设备、立体停车设备、电气自动化配套设备等。公司拥有近 40 年的新型干法水泥生产线主机设备制造经验。产品销往国内34个省、市、自治区,远销海外欧洲、美洲、亚洲、非洲等三十多个国家和地区。公司注册资金6亿元 ,占地625.6亩;主要生产车间有:金属结构车间、金属加工车间、综合仓库等,厂房建筑总面积为11.85万m²。公司座落在唐山市曹妃甸工业区装备制造产业园区,距离唐山市中心90公里,毗邻天然深水良港——唐山港,具有海陆得天独厚的地理优势。

公司曾被多个国家级部门授予“中国著名品牌”、“中国工业排头兵”、“中国水泥机械龙头企业”、“国家一级计量单位、“标准化工作先进单位”、“建材机械行业名牌产品”等荣誉和称号,是行业技术权威企业。

金隅集团是中国五百强企业,在香港H股和上海A股上市的大型国有控股产业集团,全国最大建材制造商之一和京津冀建材行业的引领者。唐山冀东发展机械设备制造有限公司将作为金隅集团旗下装备制造核心企业在京津冀协同发展示范区打造国际领先、国内一流、华北第一的高端装备制造产业基地。


立磨

  • 在线客服
  • 联系电话
    18630521277
  • 在线留言
  • 在线咨询