Welcome to Jidong Development Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd.!

水泥立磨供应商

Technology research and development

Contact us

Tangshan Jidong Development Machinery Equipment Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

Contact:

Mr. Chen 18531519218

Mr. Wang 18630520095

Mailbox:
Yingxiaozhongxin@tsjidongjixie.com

Address:

Equipment Manufacturing Industrial Park, Caofeidian Industrial Zone, Tangshan City

Website:

en.tsjidongjixie.com

Technology research and development

Your current location: HOME >> Technology research and development >> Technology research and development

The company has 89 professional and technical personnel, including 14 senior engineers, 44 engineers, 40 inspector. He is "Hebei Cement Equipment Engineering Technology Research Center", "Provincial Enterprise Technology Center", "Yanshan University Postgraduate Practice Base". He has maintained good and close relations of cooperation with Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, Yanshan University, Hebei University of Technology and several trade associations. Many well-known experts and scholars in China have provided guidance and assistance to the work of the center. Among 53 utility model patents and 2 invention patents, 28 computer software copyright registrations were completed, 1 Gold Warded for provincial industrial design, 3 building materials industry scientific and technological progress awards, and 6 provincial scientific and technological achievements were obtained. The staff of the center published more than 200 papers in domestic professional journals.

The company's existing research and development achievements totaled 21 categories and 169 specifications, forming two major product modules of traditional cement industry equipment and transformation and upgrading products. The products and services provided by the company are exported to more than 30 countries such as the United States and nearly 2000 enterprises in more than 30 provinces, municipalities and autonomous regions in China, providing a sustained development for the company and industry technological progress. Source power.

Traditional equipment in the cement industry kiln, vertical mill, grate cooler, roller press, stacker and reclaimer, ball mill, crusher, separator, dust collector and other cement main and auxiliary equipment with a series of product technology. A large number of products, such as 12000 t/d cement kiln, 12000 t/d grate cooler, 1800 t/h stacker, 1200 t/h reclaimer and PC2425 hammer crusher, are now in the leading position in domestic technology. At the same time, we strengthen the optimization and upgrading of traditional equipment, and make bold attempts to study new technology around traditional equipment.

The transformation and upgrading business covers the following aspects:

1, continuous mining technology and equipment. The company's own research and development of continuous mining technology has a number of independent intellectual property rights. The introduction of process system is a disruptive revolution in traditional mining technology. The system covers such key equipment as Crawler-type movable impact crusher, Crawler-type movable transfer bridge, movable belt conveyor and shift-type belt conveyor. Among them: MCI 1620 Crawler-type movable impact crusher technology is in the leading international level; MCI 1416 Crawler-type movable impact crusher is currently widely used in the domestic specifications of the type of equipment.

2, high-quality aggregate processing equipment. Five product lines, including fixed, movable, tracked, tire movable and high-quality aggregate machine sand making building have been formed, covering almost all forms of crushing and screening technology, with an annual capacity of 0.6-5 million tons.

3, large open cut mining machine research and development. By replacing the traditional drilling and blasting technology with the material cutting and crushing processing, the real non-blasting mining is realized, which is especially suitable for the limited explosive and some special working conditions.

4, technological transformation research and development. There are different research and related achievements in the aspects of grinding system reform, grate cooler system reform, high-pressure vertical mill external circulation energy-saving reform, high-efficiency fan system energy-saving reform, cement bag dust collection system and cement intelligent packaging and transportation.

5, comprehensive utilization of resources. The slag powder treatment system, steel slag powder treatment system, cement kiln cooperative treatment system, Refuse incineration kiln system, construction waste treatment system, construction waste reuse technology are studied to expand related business.

6. Research and development of plant energy management system, promote the construction of intelligent plants, provide industrial electrical automation integration, solutions, technical renovation and other services.

The center has the EPC general contracting capacity of system engineering, and can provide various kinds of related system design, construction, equipment general contracting engineering and production contracting services for comprehensive utilization of mines. At the same time, innovative business model, the development of mining production contracting business, including mining engineering, mining production contracting, ore processing, mobile crushing and screening equipment leasing. The center will continue to firmly and firmly around the technology research and development and product management of the two main lines to do a full article, two hands to grasp the hard, hard work, never say die, for the sustainable and healthy development of Jinyu shares add bricks and tiles.


技术研发

欢迎访问冀东发展机械设备制造有限公司!

中文版 | English

水泥立磨供应商

技术研发

联系我们

唐山冀东发展机械设备制造有限公司

联系人:

陈先生185-3151-9218 

王先生186-3052-0095

邮箱:

yingxiaozhongxin@tsjidongjixie.com

地址:

唐山市曹妃甸工业区装备制造产业园区

网址:www.tsjidongjixie.com

技术研发

您的当前位置: 首 页 >> 技术研发 >> 技术研发

      公司有专业技术人员89人,其中高级职称14人,中级职称44人,检测人员40人。是“河北省水泥装备工程技术研究中心”,“省级企业技术中心”,“燕山大学研究生实践基地”。长期与北京航空航天大学、燕山大学、河北工业大学以及多个行业协会保持良好密切合作关系,国内多位知名专家学者对中心的工作进行过指导与帮助。先后取得53项实用新型专利授权、2项发明专利实质审查中,完成了28项计算机软件著作权登记,获得省工业设计金奖1项,建材行业科技进步奖3项,省级科技成果6项,中心内员工累计在国内专业期刊发表论文200余篇。
      公司现有研发成果共计21大类169种规格型号,形成了传统水泥行业装备与转型升级类产品两大产品模块,所提供的产品和服务远销美国等30多个国家和国内30多个省市自治区近2000多家企业,为公司发展和行业技术进步提供了持续的源动力。
      传统水泥行业装备方面,在水泥窑、立磨、篦冷机、辊压机、堆取料机、球磨机、破碎机、选粉机、收尘器等水泥主辅机设备方面具有系列化产品技术。自主研发的12000t/d水泥窑、12000t/d篦冷机、1800t/h堆料机、1200t/h取料机、PC2425型锤式破碎机等一大批产品目前处于国内技术领先的地位。同时,加大传统设备优化升级力度,在围绕传统设备研究新工艺方面进行大胆尝试。

     转型升级类业务涵盖以下几方面:
1、矿山连续化开采工艺及装备。公司自主研发的矿山连续化开采技术拥有多项自主知识产权。工艺系统的推出是对传统矿山开采工艺的一种颠覆性革命。系统涵盖履带式移动破碎机、履带式移动转载桥、移动式皮带机以及移置式皮带机等关键设备。其中:自主研发的MCI1620履带反击式移动破碎机技术在国际上处于领先水平;MCI1416履带反击式移动破碎机为目前在国内已普遍推广使用的规格型号设备。
2、精品砂石骨料加工设备。已形成固定式、可移动式、履带移动式、轮胎移动式以及精品骨料机制砂楼站五个产品系列,涵盖了几乎所有形式的破碎、筛分技术;产能可实现年产60-500万吨全覆盖。
3、大型露天采矿机研发。通过物料切削破碎加工替代传统的钻孔爆破工艺,实现了真正意义上的无爆破开采,对炸药受限情况以及某些特殊工况尤其适用。
4、技术改造类研发。在粉磨系统改造、篦冷机系统改造、高压立磨外循环节能改造、高效风机系统节能改造、水泥袋装收尘系统以及水泥智能包装发运方面均有不同深度的研究及相关业绩。
5、资源综合再利用。研究矿渣微粉处理系统、钢渣微粉处理系统、水泥窑协同处理系统、垃圾窑焚烧系统、建筑垃圾处理系统、建筑垃圾再利用技术,拓展相关业务;
6、研发工厂能源管理系统、推进智能化工厂建设,提供工业电气自动化集成、解决方案、技改等服务。
中心具备系统工程EPC总承包能力,可提供各种相关系统的设计、施工、设备总承包工程以及矿山综合利用的生产承包类服务。同时,创新业务模式,开拓矿山生产承包业务,包括矿山工程、矿山生产承包、矿石加工、移动破碎筛分设备租赁等。中心将持续坚定的紧紧围绕技术研发与产品经营两根主线做足文章,两手抓两手硬,努力拼搏,永不言败,为金隅股份的持续健康发展添砖加瓦。




技术研发

  • 在线客服
  • 联系电话
    18630521277
  • 在线留言
  • 在线咨询